|Available only to Admins|
The Team Management page contains a list of users for your property. You can add, edit or delete team members here. You can access the page by clicking “Team” under the property name in the left side panel.
You can also click the button in the Property Dashboard.
Adding, Editing, and Deleting
Admins can set up or edit user profiles at any time by clicking the edit symbol . A window with their profile information, notification and email preferences will open.
- Add - Admins can add team members by clicking “Add Team Members” in the top right. Here, you can add an existing user, add a new user, or bulk import a CSV file of users.
- Edit – Admins can edit or set up user profiles at any time by clicking the edit symbol . A window with their profile information, notification and email preferences will open.
Remove – To remove a user from a property, click the remove symbol . In the confirmation window, you can also choose to remove them from that particular property or all properties by checking the Remove from all properties box.
Removing a user does not delete them from the Notify system. It will only remove them from this or all properties, but the user profile will still exist in the system.
- Delete - To delete a user completely from the Notify system, click “Delete User” in their user profile.
When you are ready to add and edit users, see these articles for more information on how to do this.
- Adding Team Members
- Editing User Profile Information
- Email Preferences
- Types of Notifications
- Escalation Rules Overview
Adding Escalation Rules